Quick favor!

Andrew here, I’ll be giving more updates in just a little bit, but first I need to ask you a favor.
I am very close to finishing my course work for “Funding Academy”. I’ve been working on this for the past eighteen months and will be releasing the product early next month, but before I do, I have to ask you a couple of really quick questions. Can you help me out?
You can answer the questions here and get a little more detail on Funding Academy here.
Thanks,
Andrew
PS – Help with a Super Quick Question
Leave a Reply

